Meet the players

Musical Director/Conductor:

Bruce Raymond

Cornet Section:                                               

Solo Cornet: Alicia Ludi-Schutz

Solo Cornet: Shelley Spencer

Solo Cornet: Mark Hall

Solo Cornet: Noah Tilley

Eb Soprano Cornet: Carly Cameron

Repiano Cornet: Gordon Alderslade

Second Cornet: Kathy Cameron

Second Cornet: Joshua Ryan

Third Cornet : Steve Hall

Third Cornet: Emily Solomon

Horn Section:

Flugel : Keith Miller

Solo Horn: Thomas Ludi

First Horn: Samantha Eccles

Second Horn: Hannah Foster

Percussion Section:

Thomas Tryfopoulos

Cameron Walker

Emily Whenan

Tyson Alchin

Paul van der Koogh

Lower Brass Section:

Euphonium 1: Michael Magin

Euphonium 2: Rod Horskins

First Baritone: Matt Magin

Second Baritone: Janet Hall

Trombone Section:

Principal Trombone: Eric Molenaar

First Trombone: Tarryn Ruedger

Second Trombone: David Banks

Bass Trombone : John Bartsch

Tuba Section:

Eb Bass: Nick Kelly

Eb Bass: Stuart Jones

Eb Bass: Martin van der Koogh

BBb Bass: Darren Cameron

BBb Bass: Tristan Killmier

© 2019 by Tanunda Town Band.

Proudly created with

We acknowledge the traditional owners of the land and pay our respects to Elders past, present and emerging

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram
  • YouTube Social  Icon